More Wall Paintings

23 07 2010

While cleaning out some closets, I came across some more photos of paintings from the mural days.

This buffalo was painted in the office of some man whose nickname happened to be…..”buffalo”. I imagined him to be burly and bearded, but never confirmed that. It was to be a surprise from his loving wife.

A faux finish and some banana trees painted in a master bedroom. I wish my scanner was capable of better quality, but the colors look better in the photo.

Personally, I am not the biggest fan of “Pooh Bear”, but this was done in the nursery of a baby name “Antonia”. And yes, I believe they call the baby “Toni” for short.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

